Tony Campolo on Sabbath Observance and Tithing



This interview with Mark Lowry focuses on Tony Campolo’s view on Sabbath observance and tithing.

This entry was posted in Kingdom of God, theology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tony Campolo on Sabbath Observance and Tithing

  1. SoChange says:

    Here is another clip of Tony that I’m sure everyone would enjoy. http://www.eastern.edu/change

  2. Jack Kooyman says:

    The actual link is http://eastern.edu/academic/campolo/inst/ . The clip from Tony is located at the bottom of the page.

  3. JohnDavid says:

    I respect the honesty and authenticity of Mark Lowery.

  4. Sabbath says:

    I had fun watching that video. I love what they are talking about. I do respect the honesty of Mark Lowery. I can see that what he say was all true. I wish I can watch more video just like this.

    Sabbath

Leave a Reply

