News Flash!!! I’m an Alpha Boomer


I just read a post on one of my LinkedIn groups and discovered that people in my age group are now referred to as “Alpha Boomers” by marketers. So, according to the literature in the career search/recruiting field, I am an Alpha Boomer in search of his “Encore Career.” I’m wondering how I might use this to my advantage as I search for a job . . . Oops, I mean my encore career. Any thoughts or suggestions?

For more on this subject, go to the LinkedIn page where this was posted and is being discussed by clicking on this link.

This entry was posted in Vocation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

